HIGH-TECH MEETS
AWARD-WINNING DESIGN

Good design is not achieved by chance. It is the result of a fascination with beauty and the conviction that only perfection is good enough. It lives off the courage to develop something new, even if the result is still not clear to see. As such, design is a basic attitude and a never-ending process. For ourselves, the many international awards we have won are both milestone markers along this path and a stimulus to keep pressing ahead – even if they are also a source of some pride, as you might expect…

Designpreise Designpreise Designpreise Designpreise

OUTLOOK.1

outlook.1 opens up new perspectives: An intermediate bracket. The curtain glides elegantly along the entire length of the pole. Its integral technology keeps outlook.1 perfectly balanced. Up to 300 cm. Sometimes a courageous spirit of innovation is required to turn dreams into reality.

OUTLOOK.2

In outlook.2, material and clear-cut shapes come together. The bracket and rings naturally reflect the circular shape of the pole. With its straight lines, the bracket presents a logical, clear-cut cuboid appearance. Aesthetic. Solid. Designed to perfection.

Design

An art. Learning it is not enough – it has to be taken completely to heart.
These prizewinning interstil products all come from the pen of Frank Greiser. For more than 10 years now, we have been working together on what characterises interstil today: innovation.

OUTLOOK.4

Less is more. Brackets and finials merge to form a single unit. outlook.4 makes a striking statement at the window – in pure stainless steel or elegant nickel – or optionally in carbon tubing, to ensure that the individual elements stand out clearly.

ZENIT

Zenit makes the ceiling mounting the focal point. Large plates with flawless surface finishes are placed flat on the ceiling. A thin shadow gap provides a clear geometry and sense of lightness. The plates can be arranged freely to offer individuality.

F1

The flat panel curtain system. Consistent synthesis of shape and function. The system focuses attention on the fabrics while concealing the hanging system and thus make the panels float weightlessly over large widths. More than just an outstanding product. A milestone.

High-Tech trifft
prämiertes Design

Gutes Design ist kein Zufall. Es ist das Ergebnis von der Faszination für das Schöne und von der Überzeugung, dass nur das Perfekte gut genug ist. Es lebt vom Mut, Neues zu entwickeln auch wenn das Ergebnis noch im Unklaren liegt. Somit ist Design eine Grundhaltung und ein Prozess, der nie endet. Die zahlreichen internationalen Auszeichnungen sind für uns Meilensteine auf diesem Weg und Ansporn, immer weiter zu machen – aber ein wenig stolz darauf sind wir natürlich auch…

Designpreise Designpreise Designpreise Designpreise

OUTLOOK.1

outlook.1 eröffnet neue Perspektiven: Ein Mittelträger. Der Vorhang gleitet elegant über die gesamte Länge. Die integral-Technik hält outlook.1 in vollkommener Balance. Bis 300 cm. Manchmal braucht es mutigen Innovationsgeist, um Träumen Gestalt zu geben.

OUTLOOK.2

In outlook.2 trifft Material auf klare Formgebung. Träger und Ringe nehmen die kreisrunde Form der Stange wie selbstverständlich auf. Konsequent eindeutig präsentiert sich der Träger in einem gradlinigen Quader. Ästhetisch. Solide. Auf den Punkt gebracht.

Design

Eine Kunst. Es reicht nicht aus, sie zu erlernen, man muss sie verinnerlichen.
Die preisgekrönten interstil-Produkte stammen allesamt aus der Feder von Frank Greiser. Seit über 10 Jahren betreiben wir gemeinsam das, was interstil heute auszeichnet: Innovation.

OUTLOOK.4

Weniger ist mehr. Träger und Endstück verschmelzen zu einer Einheit. outlook.4 setzt einen starken Akzent am Fenster – in purem Edelstahl oder in elegantem Nickel – optional mit Carbon-Rohr, damit die einzelnen Elemente klar zur Geltung kommen.

ZENIT

Zenit stellt die Deckenaufhängung in den Mittelpunkt. Große Teller mit makelloser Oberfläche liegen an der Decke an. Die schmale Schattenfuge erzielt eine klare Geometrie und Leichtigkeit. Die frei wählbare Ausrichtung der Teller schafft Individualität.

F1

Das Flächenvorhangsystem. Konsequente Synthese aus Form und Funktion. Das System setzt Stoffe in Szene, verdeckt dabei Aufhängung und lässt somit die Paneele schwerelos über große Spannweiten schweben. Mehr als nur ein ausgezeichnetes Produkt: Ein Meilenstein.